last modified Sep 30 2014

Suzuki Junzo - 7 (Plunk's Plan-Nod And Smile Records/JPN-US/PPCD009-MVD5921LP/CD-LP)

1.Guillotine For Meditaitional Feedback Loop | ギロチンフォーフィードバックループ (09:34)
2.4 Mosche de Velluto Grigio | 4匹の蠅 (04:53)
3.Koroshi-Mitsu Kurui-Mitsu | 殺し蜜狂い蜜 (4:06)
4.A Certain Killer's Key | ある殺し屋の鍵 (11:02) **
5.Revelation of the Confidential Report of the Electric Citizen | 電気人間機密調書の露呈 (13:26)
6.The Moon of Montezuma | モンテズマの月 (06:41)

** only included on CD edition

CD-15.00 USD LP-30.00USD (incl. add 5.00 USD for shipping)

Suzuki Junzo : Electric Guitar (all tracks), Vocal (2,3,4,6), Bass (2,6), Harmonium (5), Maracas (5)
Ikuro Takahashi : Drums (1,2,4,6)

Recorded at Black Snow Flake Sound in April/June 2014
Engineered and Mixed by Richard Horner

Drawings and Artwork by Miyuki Shimizu (liquidbiupil)
Artwork Direction by Iwao Yamazaki

All Songs Composed and Produced by Junzo Suzuki


Release Date : Nov 05 2013

Tokyo guitarist/songwriter/singer Suzuki Junzo's 7th album, 7, is a masterwork of guitar deconstruction, bleak blues and claustrophobic atmospherics. Known from his work with Miminokoto, 20 Guilders, Overhang Party and more, Junzo unleashes his desolate soul on this new LP. Limited edition of 250 copies.
AATN: for foreign customer, if you buy 'SEVEN' Vinyl Record on this web shop, nowadays, shipping cost of Vynil record is expensive. so i send you invoice of total shipping after you checkout. thanks.





Last Updated Feb 20 2009
Since 20080503 ©suzuki junzo 2008 all rights reserved